Term Dates

2020

Term 1: Tuesday 28 January - Friday 3 April 2020

Years 1-7 & 10-12 start 28 January 2020

Prep and Years 8 & 9 start 29 January 2020

Term 2: Monday 20 April 2020 - Friday 26 June 2020

Term 3: Monday 13 July 2020 - Friday 18 September 2020

Term 4: Tuesday 6 October 2020 - Friday 4 December 2020

Year 10, 11 and 12 finishing dates for 2020

  • Year 12: TBC
  • Year 10 and 11: 27 November 2020

Professional development and planning days 2020

In 2020, the designated Staff Professional Development & Planning Days (previously called Pupil Free Days) are:

  • January 20-24 (Monday - Friday)
  • April 3 (Friday)
  • June 26 (Friday)
  • September 18 (Friday)
  • October 19 (Monday)