Term Dates

2022

Term 1: Tuesday 25 January 2022 - Friday 1 April 2022

Note: 

25 January to 4 February: Supervision for vulnerable students and children of essential workers only.

31 January to 4 February: Year 11 and 12 remote learning.

Term 2: Tuesday 19 April 2022 - Friday 24 June 2022

Term 3: Tuesday 11 July 2022 - Friday 16 September 2022

Term 4: Tuesday 4 October 2022 - Friday 2 December 2022

Year 10, 11 and 12 finishing dates for 2022

  • Year 12: Friday 18 November 2022
  • Year 10 and 11: Friday 25 November 2022

Professional development and planning days 2022

In 2022, the designated Staff Professional Development & Planning Days (previously called Pupil Free Days) are:

  • January 18-21 (Monday - Friday)
  • January 24 (Monday)
  • April 19 (Tuesday)
  • July 11 (Monday)
  • July 29 (Friday)
  • August 15 (Monday)
  • September 2 (Friday)