St Joseph's School, Stanthorpe | Living Mercy since 1875

School board

The St Joseph's School Board is an advisory board which takes responsibility for the formation of general policies that under pin the practical operation and management of the school. Ex officio members are the Parish Priest, religious personnel in the Parish and the Principal. Other members are elected for three year terms.

The current membership of the Board is as follows:

  • Chair: Mrs Julie Kay

School Board Members  

  • Mr Andrew Kendall
  • Mrs Megan Mahoney
  • Mrs Angelina Sims
  • Mr Chris Haynes
  • Fr Brian Connolly
  • Ms Dorothy Switala
  • Mr Michael Pradella
  • Mr Patrick McCosker

The School Board meets every quarter at 6.00pm in the Board room situated in the Administration building.

For the School Board Constitution please follow this link.